A la découverte de Rome

  • Jours: 4
  • Nuits: 3

Programme

1er Jour : Arrivée a Rome

Arrivée à l’aéroport de Rome où une hôtesse vous accueillera et vous accompagnera durant le transfert en voiture privée jusqu’à l’hôtel 4 étoiles centralement situé. Temps libre et nuit à l’hôtel.


2ème Jour : Rome Antique et Tivoli

Après le petit déjeuner  à l’hôtel, vous partirez avec un guide pour une visite insolite de Rome. C’est dans une mythique Fiat 500 ou Spider que vous parcourrez les rues de cette ville riche en histoire. Vous en découvrirez les merveilles avec les Forums, la colline du  Capitole, le Colisée, véritable œuvre d’art, un des symboles de la capitale italienne où les empereurs offraient de  mortels combats  de gladiateurs  pour obtenir la célébrité. Temps libre pour le déjeuner. Dans l’après midi, en voiture privée et toujours avec un guide, vous aurez l’opportunité de visiter les châteaux de Tivoli (OPTIONNEL). En fin de soirée retour à l’hôtel pour la nuit.


3ème Jour : Les Musée du Vatican

Après le petit déjeuner, une voiture privée vous emmènera à la cité du Vatican  où votre guide attendra. La matinée sera consacrée à la découverte de la splendide Place Saint Pierre, la Basilique et les immenses Musées du Vatican (plus de 7km de gallérie en font le plus grand musée au monde). Vous aurez aussi l’occasion d’admirer la Chapelle Sixtine dont les magnifiques fresques de la voûte sont des chef  d’œuvre de Michel-Ange avant de parcourir les chambres de Raphaël (facultatif), qu’il peignit au début du XVI siècle. Déjeuner libre et après-midi libre pour découvrir par  vous même les beautés de Rome. Nuit à l’hôtel.


4ème Jour : Départ

Après le petit déjeuner à d’hôtel, transfert en voiture privée jusqu’à l’aéroport. Si votre vol décolle dans l’après midi, nous vous pouvons vous proposer un shopping tour de Rome avec une voiture à votre disposition pour 3h. et un personal shopper ou un dernier tour de Rome en « Vespa ».


Services inclus:

- le séjour en chambre double et pt. déjeuner
- le logement en hôtel 4 étoiles central normes italiennes avec sanitaires privés
- le transfert en voiture privée de l’aéroport et vice/versa les jours 01et 04.
- l’hôtesse pour le transfert de l’APT à l’hôtel (max 2 h.) le jour 01
- la voiture vintage et le guide pour le tour de la Rome classique (max 3 heures) la matinée du jour 02
- la visite guidée d’une demie journée du Vatican (max 3 hrs) le jour 03
- la réservation, l’entrée et les écouteurs (3 heures) obligatoires, pour la visite des Musées du Vatican le jour 03
- notre assistance pendant le voyage
- tout ce qui est mentionné dans le programme

Services non inclus:

- les repas et les boissons
- la visite guidée d’une demie journée de Tivoli avec voiture privée a disposition (4 heures max) le jour 02
- le shopping tour avec personal shopper et voiture à disposition (max 3 heures)
- tour de Rome en Vespa
- la taxe de séjour à payer sur place
- tout ce qui n'est mentionné dans le programme



Facebook Twitter Instagram Catalogue Phone Skype Me!

Discovering Rome

  • Days: 4
  • Nights: 3

1st day: Arrival

Upon your arrival at the airport in Rome, you will be met and greeted by a hostess who will escort you to a centrally located 4 star hotel by a private car. Free time and night at the hotel.


2nd day: Tour of Rome

After breakfast at the hotel, departure for a guided tour with a local guide who will lead you through the historical streets of the capital on board a legendary Fiat 500 or a wonderful Spider. You will discover the Roman Forum, once the political, religious and commercial centre of ancient Rome; the Campidoglio hill, symbol of political power and the famous Colosseum, work of art symbol of the Italian capital where in the past Roman emperors hosted encounters between gladiators and wild beasts to obtain fame and celebrity. Free time for lunch. In the afternoon you will be given the opportunity to visit Tivoli Castles (OPTIONAL), by private car and with a local guide. In the evening return to the hotel.


3rd day: Vatican Museums

After breakfast at the hotel, departure by private car for a guided tour of the Vatican, where a local guide will be waiting for you. In the morning visit of the magnificent St.Peter’s Basilica and the immense Vatican Museums (with more than 7 km of gallery the structure is considered one of the world’s biggest museums). You will be given the opportunity to visit Michelangelo’s Sistine Chapel and admire its ornate frescoes or to walk through Raphael’s Chambers, painted by the famous Italian painter in 16th cen. Free time for lunch and free time in the afternoon for a personal exploration of the basilica and of the surrounding area. Night at the hotel.


4th day: Departure

After breakfast departure for the airport by private car. If your flight departure is planned in the afternoon, we can propose you a shopping tour in Rome and a private car at your disposal for 3 hours plus a personal shopper for a last tour of Rome by the legendary “Vespa”.


Included services:

- Bed & Breakfast treatment in double room accommodation for the whole stay
- 4 stars hotel centrally located and room with private services
- Transfer by private car from and to the airport on day 01 and day 04
- Hostess service during the transfer from the airport to the hotel on day 01 (max 2 h)
- Vintage car and local guide during the Classic Tour of Rome on day 02 (max 3 h)
- Half day guided tour of the Vatican Museums on day 03 (max 3 h)
- Reservation, entrance and obligatory earphones (3 h) for the visit of the Vatican Museums on day 03
- Assistance during the stay
- All services mentioned in the above programme

Not included services:

- Meals and drinks
- Half day guided tour of Tivoli Castles by private car (max 4 h) on day 02
- Shopping tour with personal shopper and private car (max 3 h)
- Tour of Rome by Vespa
- Tourist tax to be paid on the spot
- All services not specified in the above programme



Facebook Twitter Instagram Catalogue Phone Skype Me!